Board of Trustees

Current Library Board of Trustees

Please send email queries to:

  • Susan Gortner - President
  • Jeff Clodfelter - Vice President
  • Susan Lochbaum - Secretary
  • Beth Manuel - Treasurer
  • Luke Feeney
  • Lynn Richardson
  • Elaine Tracy

Please view the current Board Meeting Minutes and Board Meeting Agenda on the Full Website.

4000 Green Apple Lane, Monticello, Illinois, 61856, United States
Switch to desktop site